Welfaux

Service, Quality, Value

At Welfaux Materials Handling we specialise in providing forklift truck salesservicehire and parts to businesses across London and the Home Counties. Trading for 30 years, our family business has built a strong reputation for providing high quality products, excellent service, at a price you can afford.

As well as offering an extensive range of lift trucks – from rough terrain to warehouse trucks – we also supply access platforms, scissor lifts, sweeper, scrubber driers, operator training, tyres, batteries and other parts.  Our custom-built covered low loader provides an unbeatable delivery and collection service.

Of course, even the best equipment requires occasional support. We offer a rapid response to urgent maintenance or breakdown calls – with a high percentage of first-time fixes. Our well-stocked workshops are expertly staffed.

We are London and the Home Counties’ foremost supplier of Mitsubishi forklift trucks. In addition, we are authorised re-sellers of Narrow Aisle Flexi and Hubtex equipment.

We take pride in pairing a vast product range with competitive prices. As well as New and Used forklift trucks, Welfaux offers a wide range of materials handling equipment for immediate short and long term hire, with maintenance contracts and finance options to suit your specific application.

Furthermore, with a pallet racking design and installation service Welfaux really is a one-stop shop for any warehouse operation.

Committed to professionalism, Welfaux is Altius-accredited and a member of:

  • Thames Valley Chamber of Commerce
  • Fork Lift Truck Association (FLTA)
  • Consolidated Fork Truck Services (CFTS)

So whether you want one truck or a whole fleet, new or used, to lease or purchase outright – we’re here to help.

Call us on 0118 978 3838 or email us to discuss your requirements.


Meet the Welfaux Team:

SaveSave

Karen Blagden

Karen Blagden, Service Administrator

kblagden@@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838
Sue Wicks

Sue Wicks, Sales Support & Admin Assistant

swicks@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838 | LinkedIn Icon

Matt Gurr, HGV Driver / Workshop Engineer

mgurr@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838

Andy Welsher, Managing Director

awelsher@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838 | LinkedIn Icon

Andy Clark, Service Team Service Co-ordinator

aclark@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838

Simon Moody, Sales Team Area Sales Manager

smoody@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838 | LinkedIn Icon
Chris Welsher at Welfaux

Chris Welsher, Sales Team Area Sales Manager

cwelsher@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838 | LinkedIn Icon

Sara Shute, Service Team / Service Administrator and Driver Training Co-ordinator

sshute@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838
Forklift delivery and collection London

Dave Williams, HGV Driver/ Workshop Engineer

dwilliams@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838
Andy at Welfaux Material Handling

Andy Bean, Area Sales Manager

abean@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838

Richard Blagden, Operations Director

rblagden@welfaux.com | 0118 978 3838 | LinkedIn Icon